Seven Northern Kentucky Counties Accepted to LRSEF 2024

In addition to the 52 Kentucky counties traditionally served by LRSEF, seven Northern Kentucky counties will also be accepted at this year’s fair.

  • Boone
  • Carroll
  • Gallatin
  • Henry
  • Kenton
  • Owen
  • Trimble

Registration for the 60th Anniversary Fair on March 2, 2024 closes Friday, February 15. Register now to complete your pre-fair milestones.